Still WIP, some updates

I updated to the latest version of GCC and Code::Blocks, and was delighted to see that nothing significant had proken in the process. I’m rewriting the game’s introductory sequence from scratch because I felt the quality and presentation didn’t appropriately mesh with everything else.

Netplay is still in its infancy, but will continue to evolve as I find time to work on it. It’s a new year, and I’m getting a little breathing room at the day job for the first time in almost ten months, so I’ve got to make the most of it.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

